01443 303009 info@absoluterail.co.uk

Meet The Staff

Rob Harris 

Cover Image

Director of Training Operations

Direct Line: 01443 303011

Email: rob@absoluterail.co.uk 


Simon Breakingbury 

Cover Image

Business Development Manager

Reponsible for the development and maintenance of business relationships and partnerships.

Direct Line: 01443 303012

Email: simon@absoluterail.co.uk 

 

Jason Heath

Cover Image

Trainer/Assessor

Delivery of Sentinel Training Courses from PTS to Engineering Supervisor

Email: jason@absoluterail.co.uk 


Andrew Lewis

Cover Image

Director of Business and Finance

Responsible for the running of business and finance

Direct Line: 01443 303012

Email: andrew@absoluterail.co.uk  

 

Rebecca Broome 

Cover Image

Medical and D&A Manager

Responsible for the day to day running of Absolute's Medical & Screening operations

Direct Line: 01443 303015

Email: rebecca@absoluterail.co.uk 


John Lloyd

Cover Image

Trainer/Assessor

Delivery of Sentinel Training Courses & Safety Critical Assessments 

Email: john@absoluterail.co.uk 

 

Neal Jones 

Trainer

Delivery of HABC Accredited Courses

Email: neal@absoluterail.co.uk 


Amy Broom

Cover Image

Training  Manager 

Responsible for the day to day running of Absolute Training operations, Sentinel Compliance and Training Team

Direct Line: 01443 303014

Email: amy@absoluterail.co.uk 


Dave Crowther 

Cover Image

Internal Quality Assurance

Responsible for mangement of Internal Quality Assurance & Health and Safety

Email: dave@absoluterail.co.uk


Paul Kavanagh

Cover Image

Trainer/Assessor

Delivery of Machine/Crane Controller Training and Assessments

Email: paul@absoluterail.co.uk